Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Hours of Operation and Court Holidays

Hours

Effective January 1, 2019.

  • Willows Clerk’s Office: Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m., except holidays
  • Orland Clerk’s Office: Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m., except holidays
  • Collections Department: Monday–Friday 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m., except holidays
  • Administration: Monday–Friday 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m., except holidays

Holidays 2022

The court is closed on these days.

Holiday 2022
New Year's Day (observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17
Lincoln's Day Friday, February 11
Presidents Day Monday, February 21
César Chávez Day Thursday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Native American Day Friday, September 23
Veterans' Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26

Was this helpful?